XAT 2020 Exam Date, Eligibility, Registration, Application Fee, Syllabus

  • by

XAT 2020 entrance exam will be conducted on Sunday, 5th January, 2020. XLRI conducts XAT on behalf of XAMI. Registration for XAT 2020 and appearing for XAT 2020 is the preliminary step towards applying to XLRI and XAT Associate Institutes. These articles focus on XAT 2020 Exam Date, Eligibility, Registration, Application Fees, Syllabus and list of exam cities where XAT 2020 conduct.

XAT 2020 Registration as a new condidate.

XLRI is conducting XAT at all India level to select the most appropriate students for management education. The XAT score is being used by more than 150 institutes for the admission.

XAT 2020 Exam Important Dates:

XLRI has announced the XAT exam date 2020 and other important dates for XAT 2020 exam as under:

Activity Dates
Registration Start Date: 23rd August 2019
Registration Last Date: 4th week of November  2019
Releasing of admit card: 20th December 2019
XAT 2020 exam date 5th January 2020
Declaration XAT 2020 Result 31st January 2020
Mode of Exam: Online

Application Fees:

XAT Registration Fee (without late fee) : Rs. 1700/-
XAT Registration Fee (with late fee) : Rs. 2000/-

XAT 2020 Eligibility Criteria:

As per the XAT 2020 eligibility criteria, one must have a bachelor’s degree in any discipline from a recognized board or university. The duration of the graduation should be a minimum of three years.

Final year graduation students can also apply for the same

XAT 2020 Syllabus (Exam Pattern):

Verbal and logical ability
Decision making
Quantitative ability and data interpretation
General knowledge

Total Questions : 99

Total Marks: 99

Mode of Exam: Online

Negative Marking: Yes

 XAT 2020 Association Institutes Where XAT 2020 Score Applicable click here

XAT 2020 will be conducted in following cities:

Agra, Ahmedabad, Allahabad, Ambala, Amravati, Amritsar, Bengaluru, Berhampur, Bhatinda, Bhilai Nagar, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Bokaro Steel City, Chandigarh/Mohali, Chennai, Coimbatore, Cuttack, Dehradun, Delhi-NCR, Dhanbad, Dibrugarh, Durgapur/Asansol, Ernakulam, Gandhinagar, Goa, Gorakhpur, Guwahati, Gwalior, Hooghly, Hubballi(Hubli), Hyderabad, Indore, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jammu, Jamshedpur, Kannur, Kanpur, Kolkata, Kota, Kottayam, Kurnool, Kurukshetra, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Madurai, Mangalore, Mumbai, Mysuru(Mysore), Nagpur, Nashik, Patna, Pune, Raipur, Rajahmundry, Ranchi, Roorkee, Rourkela, Sambalpur, Siliguri, Surat, Thiruvananthapuram Tiruchirappalli, Tirupathi, Tiruvallur, Udaipur, Udupi Vadodara, Varanasi, Vijayawada, Visakhapatnam, Warangal.


XLRI reserves the right to change or cancel any Test City/Centre.

Click here for more official details




Leave a Reply